Servicio de Salud Iquique
Ministerio de Salud

Directorio Telefónico

+ Dirección
━━━━━━━━
Ambrosio Gomez Mamani
P.E.S.P.I.
ambrosiogomezmamani@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Ana Santana Vilca Cáceres
P.E.S.P.I.
ana.vilca@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Carlos Manuel Bartolo Castillo
P.E.S.P.I.
carlosbartolocastillo@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Daniela Judith Vilches Quispe
P.E.S.P.I.
facilitadoracamina@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Daniela Karen Ramírez Colque
P.E.S.P.I.
d.ramirez.colque@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Daniza Maritza Moscoso Vilca
Facilitadora Intercultural

P.E.S.P.I.
daniza.conectados@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Eulogia Inés Challapa García
P.E.S.P.I.
ineschgarciaa@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Juana María Flores Flores
Facilitadora Intercultural

P.E.S.P.I.
juana.flores3561@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Judith Jimena Gómez Mamani
Facilitadora Intercultural

P.E.S.P.I.
gomez.judith27@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Margarita De Carmen Moscoso Taucare
Facilitadora Intercultural

P.E.S.P.I.
margarita.05moscoso@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Thamara Verónica Patiño Supanta
P.E.S.P.I.
tsupanta@gmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile
━━━━━━━━
Yuditza Carolina Mamani Gómez
Facilitadora Intercultural

P.E.S.P.I.
yubicarol_19@hotmail.com

Servicio de Salud Iquique
Gobierno de Chile